specials | jobs | about us | contact us
2015 Operating Calendar

Hours are subject to change, especially in the event of inclement weather.
Castaway Island open 5/22 thru 9/13, weather and temperature permitting.
On "yellow" and "red" days, the Main Gate and Castaway Island open at 9:00am.
On "pink" and "blue" days, the Main Gate and Castaway Island open at 10:30am.
Castaway Island closes at 7:00pm (on "yellow" days at 4:00pm)
Roll over each date to view details. Click here for printable hours (PDF).

Monday, September 7, 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015 Thursday, September 3, 2015 Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Sunday, August 30, 2015 Sunday, October 11, 2015 Saturday, September 12, 2015 Thursday, July 30, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015 Sunday, May 24, 2015 Sunday, September 6, 2015 Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Sunday, June 28, 2015 Monday, May 25, 2015 Sunday, October 18, 2015 Saturday, August 29, 2015 Friday, October 30, 2015 Friday, October 16, 2015 Saturday, November 1, 2015 Saturday, October 10, 2015 Monday, September 1, 2015 Saturday, September 5, 2015 Saturday, October 17, 2015 Saturday, October 3, 2015 Friday, October 2, 2015 Friday, October 9, 2015 Saturday, October 24, 2015 Sunday, October 4, 2015 Friday, October 23, 2015 Sunday, September 27, 2015 Sunday, October 25, 2015 Saturday, September 26, 2015 Sunday, September 20, 2015 Saturday, September 19, 2015 Sunday, September 13, 2015 Thursday, August 27, 2015 Monday, August 24, 2015 Thursday, August 20, 2015 Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Thursday, August 13, 2015 Sunday, August 23, 2015 Sunday, August 16, 2015 Monday, August 17, 2015 Friday, August 28, 2015 Friday, July 31, 2015 Friday, August 14, 2015 Thursday, August 6, 2015 Friday, August 7, 2015 Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Tuesday, August 18, 2015 Wednesday, August 19, 2015 Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Saturday, August 22, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015 Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Sunday, August 2, 2015 Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Friday, August 21, 2015 Monday, August 3, 2015 Saturday, August 15, 2015 Sunday, August 9, 2015 Saturday, August 8, 2015 Saturday, August 1, 2015 Wednesday, August 5, 2015 Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015 Sunday, July 26, 2015 Sunday, July 19, 2015 Monday, July 20, 2015 Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Wednesday, July 22, 2015 Thursday, July 23, 2015 Friday, July 24, 2015 Saturday, July 25, 2015 Saturday, July 18, 2015 Friday, July 17, 2015 Thursday, July 16, 2015 Wednesday, July 15, 2015 Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015 Sunday, July 12, 2015 Sunday, July 5, 2015 Monday, July 6, 2015 Tuesday, July 7, 2015 Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Thursday, July 9, 2015 Friday, July 10, 2015 Saturday, July 11, 2015 Saturday, July 4, 2015 Friday, July 3, 2015 Thursday, July 2, 2015 Wednesday, July 1, 2015 Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Sunday, June 21, 2015 Monday, June 22, 2015 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Thursday, June 25, 2015 Friday, June 26, 2015 Saturday, June 27, 2015 Saturday, June 20, 2015 Friday, June 19, 2015 Thursday, June 18, 2015 Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015 Sunday, June 14, 2015 Sunday, June 7, 2015 Monday, June 8, 2015 Tuesday, June 9, 2015 Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Thursday, June 11, 2015 Friday, June 12, 2015 Saturday, June 13, 2015 Saturday, June 6, 2015 Friday, June 5, 2015 Thursday, June 4, 2015 Wednesday, June 3, 2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Monday, June 1, 2015 Sunday, May 31, 2015 Tuesday, May 26, 2015 Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Thursday, May 28, 2015 Friday, May 29, 2015 Saturday, May 30, 2015 Saturday, May 23, 2015 Friday, May 22, 2015 Sunday, May 17, 2015 Sunday, May 10, 2015 Saturday, May 16, 2015 Saturday, May 9, 2015 Sunday, May 3, 2015 Saturday, May 2, 2015 Canobie Lake Park 2015 Operating Hours